Kontakta oss 

Besök & fakturaadress

INFLO Ventilationsservice AB

Björbäcksvägen 8

451 55 Uddevalla

Kontakt

kent.johanneson@inflo.se

0522-310 01

Kent Johanneson

Kent Johanneson

Projektledare/Ägare

0705 26 51 81

kent.johanneson@inflo.se

Mikael Stenström

Mikael Stenström

Serviceledare/Säljare

0730 25 90 62

mikael.stenstrom@inflo.se

Maria Johanneson

Maria Johanneson

Administratör

0705 52 87 69

maria.johanneson@inflo.se

Niklas Calmtun

Niklas Calmtun

Styr & reglertekniker

0705 77 89 91

niklas.calmtun@inflo.se

Erik Johannesson

Erik Johannesson

Styr & reglertekniker

0730 20 59 61

erik.johannesson@inflo.se

Ove Samuelsson

Ove Samuelsson

Servicetekniker

0706 51 84 97

ove.samuelsson@inflo.se

Johan Ström

Johan Ström

Servicetekniker

0730 20 85 91

johan.strom@inflo.se

Fredrik Jälevik

Fredrik Jälevik

Servicetekniker

0730 21 04 37

fredrik.jalevik@inflo.se

Seppo Pikkarainen

Seppo Pikkarainen

Servicemontör

0730 21 29 47

seppo.pikkarainen@inflo.se

Göran Wikheim

Göran Wikheim

Servicemontör

0722 40 55 64

goran.wikheim@inflo.se

11 + 15 =